proimporter - Release 21.10




Release 21.10

With the new release 21.10, we enable the direct import of resources incl. resource units and resource assignments from Microsoft Project into Oracle Primavera P6. The new features are now available in proimporter Version 21.10.0

That means: The specific mapping function of the proimporter guarantees a smooth transfer of MS Project outline codes to Primavera P6 resource codes. It supports data import into both cloud-hosted and on-premises P6 EPPM databases. So, nothing stands in the way of a secure and accurate import of your MS Project resources!

 

 

 

Import of Cost Accounts and additional validation steps

In addition, the release 21.10 includes the transfer of cost accounts in addition with extra automated validation steps. To provide you with the best usability of proimporter, we have also made improvements to the GUI.

Note: We recommend all our customers who are on proimporter version 21.5 or below to upgrade to version 21.10.0.

 

2021 10 26 proimporter Release Grafik Toolscreenshot V001

 

Whats next?

The transfer of resource calendars from MS Project and project resources planned based on resource calendars will be realized as a feature in the last quarter of this year. Stay up to date with our proimporter roadmap!  

You have questions? We have the answers!

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Don't hesitate to get in contact with us! To get in touch, feel free to use the contact form or our chat function! In regular intervals we offer a free tool demo (DE and EN) for proimporter. The current dates for the webinar can be found in our webcast announcements.

proimporter - Release 21.10




Release 21.10

Mit dem neuen Release 21.10 ermöglichen wir den direkten Import von Ressourcen inklusive Ressource Assignments von Microsoft Project nach Oracle Primavera P6. Die neuen Features stehen ab sofort in der proimporter Version 21.10.0 zur Verfügung.

Das heißt: Die zielgerichtete Mappingfunktion des proimporter garantiert eine reibungslose Übertragung von MS Project Outline Codes auf Primavera P6 Ressource Codes. Unterstützt wird der Datenimport in sowohl Cloud gehostete als auch On-Premise P6-EPPM-Datenbanken.

Einem sicheren und präzisen Import Ihrer MS Project Ressourcen steht somit nichts mehr im Wege!

 

 

 

Import von Cost Accounts und zusätzliche Validierungsschritte

Zusätzlich umfasst das Release 21.10 die Übertragung von Cost Accounts in Ergänzung mit zusätzlichen automatisierten Validierungsschritten. Um Ihnen die beste Usability des proimporter zu bieten, haben wir außerdem Verbesserungen an der GUI vorgenommen.

Hinweis: Wir empfehlen allen unseren Kunden, die sich auf der proimporter Version 21.5 oder darunter befinden, das Upgrade auf die Version 21.10.0.

 

2021 10 26 proimporter Release Grafik Toolscreenshot V001

Was kommt noch?

Der Transfer von Ressourcenkalender aus MS Project und von Projektressourcen, die auf Basis von Ressourcenkalendern geplant wurden, wird als Feature im letzten Quartal dieses Jahres verwirklicht. Bleiben Sie up to date mit unserer proimporter Roadmap!

Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten!

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen? Zögern Sie nicht, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen! Zur Kontaktaufnahme nutzen Sie gerne das Kontaktformular oder unsere Chatfunktion! In regelmäßigen Abständen bieten wir eine kostenlose Tool Demo zum proimporter an. Die aktuellen Termine für das Webinar entnehmen Sie hier.

 

 

Zurück