proimporter - April 2020




You use Oracle® Primavera P6 EPPM as project management system and have implemented a strict naming and structuring convention in your Oracle® Primavera P6 EPPM database?

Then visit our webcast on Friday, 17 April 2020 from 9 to 10 am!

You will get an insight into how you can maintain your database consistency even when importing data with our proimporter.

Maintaining database consistency is of upmost importance for insuring efficient, fast and structured work. However, when you import time schedules provided by partners, clients or sub-contractors with different database standards, the standard Oracle Primavera P6 EPPM import function leaves you with very long IDs and Codes, and global data objects you didn't even want to import.

We would like to show you how to load your projects into the proimporter, make adjustments to calendars, resources, UDFs and activity codes, as well as, for example, pull an automatic baseline of your project database or use the roll-back function.
For you, it means from now on: hours of manual work to keep the database correct and clean. But you can do it without manual work!

 

You tell us what problems you have during the import and we show you how you can solve them with proimporter.

 

Furthermore, get to know us better as proadvise GmbH and do not hesitate to ask us your questions!

 

Our next webcast will take place on April 17, 2020 between 9.00 am and 10.00 am. Please apply by filling in the contact form. If you already have individual questions that you would like us to answer in the webcast, please feel free to attach them. If you already have individual questions that you would like us to answer in the webcast, please feel free to attach them.

 

Stay up to date 

With our release announcements you will always know immediately which innovations the latest updates of the proimporter bring with them. You can also stay informed about our news on the proimporter homepage.  

 

Back

proimporter - April 2020




Webcast März 2020

Sie nutzen Oracle® Primavera P6 EPPM als Projektmanagementsystem und haben eine strikte Namens- und Strukturierungskonvention in Ihrer P6 EPPM Datenbank umgesetzt?

Dann besuchen Sie am Freitag, dem 17. April 2020 von 9 bis 10 Uhr unseren Webcast!

Sie erhalten einen Einblick wie Sie auch bei einem Datenimport mit unserem proimporter Ihre Datenbankkonsistenz aufrechterhalten können.

Die Aufrechterhaltung der Datenbankkonsistenz ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, um eine effiziente, schnelle und strukturierte Arbeit zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie jedoch Zeitpläne importieren, die von Partnern, Kunden oder Zulieferern mit unterschiedlichen Datenbankstandards zur Verfügung gestellt werden, hinterlässt die standardmäßige Oracle® Primavera P6 EPPM Importfunktion sehr lange IDs und Codes sowie globale Datenobjekte, die Sie gar nicht importieren wollten.

Wir würden Ihnen gerne zeigen wie Sie Ihre Projekte in den proimporter laden, Anpassungen bei Kalendern, Ressourcen, UDFs und Activity Codes vornehmen, sowie beispielsweise eine automatische Baseline Ihrer Projektdatenbank ziehen oder die Roll-Back-Funktion anwenden.

 

Sie schildern uns welche Probleme Sie während des Imports haben und wir zeigen Ihnen wie wir diese mit dem proimporter lösen können.

Unser nächster Webcast findet am 17. April 2019 zwischen 9.00 Uhr und 10.00 Uhr statt. Wir bitten um eine Anmeldung über unser Kontaktformular. Sollten Sie vorher bereits individuelle Fragen haben, auf die wir im Webcast eingehen sollen, dann können Sie diese gerne anhängen.

 

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden 

Mit unseren Release Ankündigungen erfahren Sie immer sofort welche Neuerungen die neuesten Updates des proimporter mit sich bringen. Außerdem können Sie auf der Startseite des proimporter stetig über unsere News informiert bleiben.

 

Zurück